search

Contact

Coordinator

Christine Carrier

Research Assistant, Center for Tree Science

ctsurf@mortonarb.org

 

Academic Mentor

Dr. Silvia Alvarez Clare

Ecosystems Ecologist

salvarezclare@mortonarb.org

 

Lead Scientists

Dr. Chuck Cannon

Director, Center for Tree Science

ccannon@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Andrew Hipp

Plant Systematics

ahipp@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Sean Hoban

Tree Conservation Biologist

shoban@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Meghan Midgley

Soil Ecologist

mmidgley@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Jake Miesbauer

Research Arborist

jmiesbauer@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Christine Rollinson

Forest Ecologist

crollinson@mortonarb.org

 

Dr. Gary Watson

Lead Scientist, Arboriculture

 

Dr. Murphy Westwood

Tree Conservation Specialist

mwestwood@mortonarb.org