Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of The Morton Arboretum is responsible for overall governance of the institution and advancement of its mission. As corporate and civic leaders, trustees are elected to their roles of overseeing the administration and operations of the Arboretum.

Christopher B. Burke, Chairman

Mary L. Burke, Vice Chairman

Stephen C. Van ArsdellTreasurer

Robert L. Fealy, Secretary

Anna Caroline Ball

Walter W. Becky II

Barbara J. Bradford

Trisha L. Conley

Keith Crandell

E. James Dondlinger 

Dayle M. Gillett

Troy D. Hammond

K'Lynne Johnson 

Kenneth Koranda

Amy Louis

Charles P. McQuaid

Madhavan K. Nayar

Robert J. Schillerstrom



Elisabeth G. Bacon

Stephen W. Baird

Natalie Culley

James F. Dickerson

Ann Grube

Darrell B. Jackson

Henry B. Pearsall

Online Boardroom login (password required)